Celebrating Success at 2397

On Tuesday 14 April 2015 the cadets paraded at the Town Hall for the annual Presentation Evening and the Civilian Committees Annual General Meeting (AGM). It was well attended by parents and cadets alike.

Well done to the following cadets who won awards:

Gower Shield (Fundraising): Cdt T Cooper

Shooting Trophy (Best Shot): Cpl J Gilbert-Stone

Clarke Shield (Best Sports): Cdt A Carson

RAFA Shield (Best on Camp): Cdt O Trowbridge

Stephen Churchill Trophy (Most Promising New Cadet): Cdt G Lockwood

TA Shield (Best Female Cadet): Cpl R Owen

Brian Swallow Shield (Best Male Cadet): Cpl B Cockrem

Roberts-Phare Shield (Best Overall Cadet): Cdt A Carson

Cdt Hunter Award (Most Improved Cadet): Cdt B Amor

With shields


No comments yet.

Write a comment: